menu

Lindesnes Fyr - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Maike90 2022/09/21
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Here we spent the first night after arrival by ferry. It was quite quiet except for the wind. It is a very nice place with great view.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lapland 2022/05/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice location for a night and also Lindesnes Fyr to visit. There are also a number of hiking trails that are highly recommended.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mintgruen 2020/09/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful parking lot with view to the lighthouse. You can also make beautiful walks along the coast from the parking lot.

We have paid NOK 100 for an overnight stay. You also have the possibility to get discounted tickets to the lighthouse museum with the parking ticket. The best way is to walk towards the lighthouse. Before the barrier there is a machine on the left side where you can buy a parking ticket and discounted tickets by credit card.

During our stay, one toilet per gender was open the whole time, also at night.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ines 2019/05/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: After our arrival with the ferry in Norway we spent the night on the way to Stavanger at Lindesnes Fyr. The price is NOK 100 per night. There are 3 toilets which are accessible all day and were clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mone2481 2019/05/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful place at a reasonable price. Directly at the sea and lighthouse.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading