menu

Lillehammer Turistsenter - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
t2t 2020/08/11
Accommodation Type: CaravanE6 road is far to loud and ruined the stay for us. It was difficult to sit outside in the evening and have a conversation because of the road noise.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
marcuwe 2020/07/24
auto-translated: A large camp site with an urban character. Flat pitches with lawn. Small tent area on slightly sloping ground next to the playground, but you can also go to the "usual" tent sites with a tent, if you clarify this at the reception. Many caravans and motorhomes, nevertheless very quiet atmosphere (the European road E4 is hardly disturbing). The sanitary facilities are of the finest, something like this is very rare on campsites.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Norge19 2019/07/08
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: very neat layout, unfortunately at the street, so that you can hear the street noise in the first row. but not too bad. otherwise the layout is very well maintained, the sanitary facilities excellent. can only recommend this place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
goerdi 2019/06/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: good campground to get to know Lillehammer (20 min. walk to the city center), the sanitation facility of the finest, better can not!!!! unfortunately by the close motorway very loudly, also at night
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
rosa 2019/08/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful, quiet place near the Olympic Park. Sanitary facilities of the finest, completely new and modern.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Berger 2019/08/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Super great sanitary facilities. Disabled WC unfortunately still old. Playground with trampoline, slide, climbing scaffold, bird's nest swing and miniature golf course pleases the children. We were only one night passing through here.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kolenc 2019/07/11
Accommodation Type: TentFacilities are very nice. I have missed grass under tent - ground is very hard. Perfect connection of wifi, included in price. Electricity also included in price. 340NOK per night for one car and tent. 2adults and 3 children.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jroeny 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: Tentvery nice sanitary facilities. Looks brand new! Not like your ordinary camping shower or toilet. Very nice after some days in the wild!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Fritz057 2016/06/10
auto-translated: The sanitary rooms were under construction and not fully operational women men all together that could have been regulated differently I am also from the building and so it would not have to be the showers did not work at all first did not come any water mark away then alleged repair and the water ran twice on the button press each five seconds of water and I stood with soap in the shower great great reception was no longer any more we then escaped the next day.
The place made also an unkempt impression the mowing was already longer time ago and most of the E-connections had slight inclination.
WLAN was only for about 3,5€ 2days and only for a registered device to get, my wife would have had to pay extra.
Even if the sanitary rooms might be finished, never again.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jean 2015/09/04
auto-translated: used on the transit, I can recommend
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading