menu

Lærdal Ferie- og Fritidspark - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
alucab2018 2022/08/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For one night it was okay, but the road that passes here is really very busy. So who is looking for peace and quiet is in the wrong place. Sanitary facilities were okay, the showers very small no place to put things properly. But still clean.
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mazze 2022/05/08
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We visited the facility in May. There were about 10 campers there. Thus, the facility is certainly not fully utilized. But for this reason, only the smaller of the two sanitary areas was released. This is not understandable for me, because just in the morning and evening these areas are used by most people at the same time. The surroundings are great, the small playground is free. The larger one costs 70 crowns per person.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
djb 2021/08/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: especially a parking lot for campers, everyone is very close together and it was very full with us. the location is beautiful, right on a beach and a nice playground. very nice and clean plumbing, free shower and good Wi-Fi. for a transit spot very good.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Bullifahrer 2020/09/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The campsite is located by the lake, but the pitches are not directly on the water. The site is designed for efficient use and is very modern. Clean sanitary facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hansderkanns 2020/09/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: always a compulsory overnight stay! sometimes even longer. Come along gladly here!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jomerx 2019/07/29
Accommodation Type: Roomauto-translated: Unfortunately only got one room, cabins and apartments were occupied. Rooms are built in container construction and quite used up. Shower and flooring ancient and in need of renovation. Exhaust air in the bathroom did not work. Room cost 850 kr. Was not worth it. Restaurant at the campsite had closed. Laerdal has a very beautiful historical city center, very worth seeing.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
KSchmid 2019/09/17
Accommodation Type: Roomauto-translated: We stayed two nights in an apartment on the 1st floor. Cosy apartment, kitchen, dining area, living room and large bed all in one room. Clean and cosy. Clean beautiful WCDusche. In the house everything quiet. We felt very comfortable. But the price is quite high, just acceptable.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Roniter 2019/06/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful large campsite with good leisure activities for children.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Sanitary facilities are ok... but not great either.
We were there in June 2019... it was quite full but not overcrowded.
Beautiful excursion possibilities in the surroundings.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
bullinorge 2019/06/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautifully situated campsite with very good facilities, costs a little higher 310 Kr for campers and 3 persons for one night. Showers 5 crowns for 4 minutes, which is cheap compared to other campsites.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
NicoR 2018/08/15
Accommodation Type: Caravannice site. comes with a price but also value. kids had fun too. good hub for discovering the fjords around.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hell 2018/07/19
Accommodation Type: CaravanStayd for one night. Enjoyed Lærdal and the motorikpark before se left. Close to the fjord, loads of opurtunities for hikes in gorgeoys mountains. Nice atmosphere, clean facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
JoLu 2018/06/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Large, well-organized place with very good sanitary facilities. However, the place is also quite busy, which makes it sometimes loud. We arrived late and got a bit out of the way parking at the water, which proved to be great luck.
The owners are very nice and speak German.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Brownies 2018/06/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Well structured place with friendly staff. Unfortunately very crowded, everything was relatively tight and loud ... but otherwise well located for one night.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Bagger 2018/06/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very full course, fine in rank and file. We were assigned a place right on the main street. Nice loud. No longer suitable for us, 31, - Eur thrown out. There is enough to stand around. Just a few km further.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
campi 2017/06/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: was totally full at least during our visit; as it had rained a lot, the meadows were very wet, Womos had left deep furrows and mud behind. The grounds are well maintained; you can walk into the village in 10' and visit the old village...Good hiking possibilities!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hu 2015/12/16
auto-translated: Very well landscaped park. The Hytten are partly already something
"used up," but they've got everything they need. The surrounding area is for me one of the most beautiful in Norway.
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ANDIB 2018/05/30
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Good starting point for excursions in the area. Good for a short stay. But unfortunately in the season very crowded and sometimes a bit noisy.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: February 2014
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading