menu

Kjelleidet Handel og Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
hak 2023/08/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful location, convenient for RV17, can get cramped in the evening. Sanitary facilities in containers, but clean and fully functional. Only the kitchen area is totally inadequate.
Last Visit: July 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Triumph 2023/08/03
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We were there for 1 night passing through in March 2023.
Officially, the site is closed at this time of year, but we reached the operator by phone, who was kind enough to show us the way.
We were the only ones there and had the best place with a great view of the fjord.
WC simple but heated.
Price: Camper, 2 pers. incl. electricity 350 NOK
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: March 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
streusel 2023/08/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The only positive thing about this site is the view. The pitches are very close together; if you stand a little further apart, you will be corrected. This is clearly about quantity and not quality. Just about okay for one night.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Deni9 2023/07/21
Great camping spot next to a beautiful fjord. Clean amenities and a very small campers kitchen. The owner was nice and helpful. Nok 300 with electric and showers for a van + 2 adults.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2023
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
rs73 2022/07/27
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: All in all, we are very satisfied and would definitely come again.
The sanitary facilities are very new, in containers and in excellent condition.
Each shower is in its own room with a toilet, sink and fan heater. There are 3 showers.
In addition, there were 3 WCs each for women and 3 WCs plus urinals for men.
The operator is very hospitable and offers small meals ( the fries were great) and drinks. He has a colorful tea selection.
In addition, everyone receives a small briefing regarding keys and sanitary facilities.
Spülmöglickeit and kitchen (2 plate stove) very spartanisch.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
JoLu 2022/07/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful place with various small areas to stand. Fantastic view of the fjord. The sanitary facilities are relatively new, for our feeling but not exactly clean, but okay for one night and the operator is very nice.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
connyNL 2022/06/26
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Friendly reception and delicious (and freshly cooked) dinner at the manager's house. 2 separate fields for tents. New plumbing is in use (but old is also funny by sayings on the wall). Beautifully situated on the fjord and next to Heilhornet
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
BullibyMO 2022/05/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We stopped here on the way through with the van. The location and view is fantastic. The sanitary facilities are currently limited to ONE cabin for all visitors. This cabin is old but clean. The furnishings are lovely and fit the nice owner.
Currently the facility is being expanded. New sanitary facilities are already ready, but not yet in operation. Pitches with electricity on levels underground, directly on the water.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Fluppicrew 2019/07/24
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: The course is situated directly at the Kystriksveien and is ideal for overnight stays during the transit. It is a small place, beautifully situated directly at the fjord (the view is stunning!!) and is run by a couple that is super nice and charming.
The sanitary facilities are not the latest, but very clean. Unfortunately they are about 200m away from the small hut (big hut, camper vans and tents are much closer). There is water in the hut, but only from one tank, so not for drinking. But you get drinking water. We would come back!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading