menu

Jølster Panorama - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Katharina94 2019/09/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We made a stop here on the way to Bergen. The facility and medical facilities are top. Unfortunately, when it rains, the meadow pitch is a bit swampy. The Bilck is however fabulous. The directly adjacent road is a bit noisy, but not so busy at night.
We checked in at the gas station in the village. For 300 NOK hot showers without limit and clean, great family showers.
Altogether we were 4 camper vans and one caravan on the place and everyone could choose his place freely. There is free WLAN everywhere on the place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Monique 2019/08/22
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Small campsite with enough space for tents. sanitary is modern and excellent. good place for a stopover. No shop and reception only between 15.00 and 22.00 hrs open. in nearby village meadow or opportunities to eat.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Fireman 2019/07/21
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful view from this place, unfortunately rain today. Great plumbing with family shower!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
goerdi 2019/06/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: panorama place right!!! wonderful view. When it rains the pitches (grass) can only be entered with rubber boots, but the access road is paved. The service facilities (toilet, shower, launderette, kitchen) are very new and almost futuristic. A little less technical frills, but one more toilet I would have wished for. I cannot judge the atmosphere, constant rain and everything escaped into his accommodations. The place for me too modern, not mine.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
janawuep 2018/09/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Sanitary facilities are new and stylish. Everything is very clean and the view is great.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
SandraB 2018/08/26
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A very nice pitch with fantastic views. Sanitary very clean and new. Showers as long as you want and incl. Wifi and electricity 300 crowns for WoMos. Disposal of the toilet and waste water at the gas station 500 m further for another 60 kroner. We did not do then, but a little further on a public free station. Would return to this pitch anytime.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Philipp 2018/07/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: New, clean and a great view.
More you do not need to say to the place.
The only drawback is that you do not walk away from the square - there is no footpath in the next town.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
nonpopultra 2018/06/05
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: All are right on the water or on the terrace in the second row: The very beautiful view of the lake and the mountains is guaranteed.
The plant seems to be brand new in June 2018. The sanitary facilities and kitchen are new and clean. Unfortunately, I had the feeling that some things were not finished. Garbage bins were missing and also drain to the water you have to drive to the tank. The kiosk was also empty.
There is no playground. For families, there are spacious family showers.
The road does make a bit of noise though ... for Norwegian standards ;-)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mattes 2017/07/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: New and modern facility directly at the lake Jølstravatnet. Although the E39 runs close by, it is quiet and relaxing.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading