menu

Holmset Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Buscheck 2019/08/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Weren't sure we should hit the square at first. But the stay here was great.
Right in the evening a moose grazed on the opposite side of the street.
But I had the most fun to film how my wife fell out of the hammock.
No fear, with correct use they are harmless.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Sessalett 2019/08/11
Accommodation Type: TentA very very nice camping site directly by the water. Friendly owner, free showers, clean toilets, practical kitchen.
Relaxing tent area, a lot of hammocks, kajak rental.
We would have been happy to stay more than one night.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Selina 2019/07/29
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The owner is friendly and humorous, the campsite is situated directly on a river and everything is at your disposal that you need... You don't pay extra for showers, but you do for laundry.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Aviking 2019/07/21
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Beautifully situated campsite, campsite directly on the water with hammocks, deckchairs and barbecue. Very cosy. Sanitary facilities very clean, small kitchen. In case of bad weather a table inside would still be practical. Trampoline for the children. The place is suitable for fishing and kayaks can be rented. Nice owner. We felt very comfortable and would come back at any time.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Niklas 2019/05/29
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Just breathtakingly beautiful. Dear reception in the reception with sweets (also for later in the hut ;-)), as good as new hut, which leaves nothing to be desired and is tiptop clean, well-kept facility on the river (salmon fishing possible), sanitary facilities very clean, great surroundings and a small barbecue hut. School grade 1! Would come back at any time.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mvibrans 2018/07/27
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: On the way back from the Lofoten we stayed here. The place is on the street, but that does not bother at all. The young man at the front desk was very nice, the price okay, plumbing was all the best. Nice are the typical seating groups we also used. So in short, so great for a stopover. You can fish in the river too. So clear recommendation!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mathieu 2018/07/19
Accommodation Type: TentGreat beach with hammocks, easy loungechairs, BBQ. Quiet surrounding on enough distance from RV 17. Relaxed owner gives good information. Well equiped kitchen. Clean showers and toilets. Enough sanitory for all guests. Grylhutte. Perfect wifi all over the campground.
I visited this place August 2016, May 2018 and July 2018. I consider this the best camping on my 2 month cycling Norway tour.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hansderkanns 2016/08/30
auto-translated: Simple, but well maintained with some permanent places and good W-LAN reception
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading