menu

Herøy Kystcamp – Rorbuda - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Norweger1 2022/01/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We come almost every year to camp and
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mikos 2021/09/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice little place directly at the harbor. Either you can stand on the lawn between trees or directly on the harbor jetty. Nice fancy lounge. Sanitary facilities very clean. Hiking possibilities directly from the campsite. You can watch the sunset beautifully.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
inchi-69 2020/08/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The system itself is TipTop but where there is light there is also shadow.

The pitches are quite soft in the wet, so not suitable for mobiles over 3,5t. I would also limit the length of the vehicles to 7m, otherwise it will be tight when manoeuvring.

Fishing is really top and after a lap it is only a stone's throw, but the driver after the lap thinks that this is the Nürburgring and not a country road.

Showers and toilets are clean but a little tight.


I don't know the price yet but I will add it later.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Midnattsol 2019/08/02
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A wonderful place!! We are very welcome in the Angel community.
You can fish from the jetty. Good
Starting point for trips to the bird island, Ålesund or a boat trip to the archipelago. Super sanitary facilities, washing machine and dryer.
We didn't like to leave and would definitely come back!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading