menu

Haugen Hytteutleie Og Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Burli 2022/02/01
auto-translated: Very spacious place...total silence. Groundskeeper was gutting a deer when we arrived graf..:-)
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jasperrrs 2019/08/11
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: A cottage with 4 beds (bunk beds) costs 400 NK per night, with hotplate and refrigerator. Showers as often as you like are free, there is a small lake nearby and you can go hiking. Kitchen with sink, hotplates, microwaves and washing machines. Highly recommended!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Even 2019/08/11
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: 400 NOK four person cabin.
Sanitary facilities free of charge and o.k..
The huts were clean and looked new. The facility seemed to be mainly designed for long-term guests, but there was still enough space available.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Chrischi 2019/07/30
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: We were here with two motorcycles on our way back from the North Cape. Originally we wanted to stop in Frafjord. But it was full (which we already knew). Superservice!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lisa 2017/08/05
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: We have a cottage with four beds for two for 390 NOK including hotplates and fridge with freezer compartment. Everything is very clean and well maintained. We have used this campsite as a starting point for a hike to Kjeragbolten (to the car park there you drive another hour through a beautiful landscape). Washing machine can be used for a fee.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading