menu

Haugen Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Felki 2020/08/29
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Small but nice place at the river and at the E6. Well-kept facilities. Sufficient power connections, but they are a bit far away. But 25 m should be enough.
The road is hardly audible. At least for the travellers passing through it is recommended. Showers cost 10 NOK.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
pkwiat 2019/09/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: In transit out of season. Beautiful place, directly at the river. Street nearby, but not disturbing. San complex outdated but very clean and appealing. We were the only guests with WoMo, 2 huts were still occupied. Also the huts are nicely equipped with a beautiful view of the river and the mountains.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
timelessmusic 2019/08/19
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Quiet campsite, clean sanitary facilities, free Wifi. Beautifully situated by a small river. Recommended for a night when you are in transit.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
anje 2019/07/23
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Very well-kept and quiet complex on the river. Friendly operators and fair prices.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lastabu 2019/07/01
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: On the way from Trondheim to Narvik we searched for an overnight accomodation in a hut for one night and found it here. We were allowed to look at the hut first and decided for a hut for 2 persons with hotplate, refrigerator, kitchen utensils, electric kettle and heating for 350 NOK per night. The hut is super, clean and lovingly and thoughtfully furnished. From the small terrace we could look into the river valley. You can hardly hear the E6, although it is directly adjacent to the road. The sanitary facilities are very clean and there is also a slightly larger separate kitchen. Motorhomes are also welcome. The campsite is not suitable for tents. We would spend the night here again at any time.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jana 2019/06/05
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Small but nice campsite. Sanitary facilities already older, but really clean!!! Although situated at the E6, it was not too loud. One night for caravan and family of 4 200NOK, top!
10Kr for 5 minutes showers.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rewe2000 2018/06/19
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: The cabin was equipped with toilet, shower, kitchenette (fridge, sink, electric stove), a TV is available. We have experienced some cabins, but this was absolutely top for the price of 550 NOK.
The cabins are built absolutely typical of the country (log house with grass roof), everything makes an absolutely stable and cultivated and professional impression. The owner speaks a little German, the place is located above a large river right next to the E6, the street noise is not heard, since the place from the street is located. A kitchen, washrooms with sufficient showers and a room with washing machines is available.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading