menu

Hallingdal Feriepark - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
stefanhafner 2019/09/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: actually a top facility unfortunately very far from the sanitary facilities these are top modern but in the restaurant dogs are not allowed were pointed out thereby somewhat unfriendly price level is upper class and actually too high for the average camper
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
RaHeJoLa 2018/08/04
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: In the first moment expensive campsite for tent, car 2EW u. 2Ki: 450 NOK
BUT, you get a lot for it:
Children could free in the indoor playground, nice petting zoo, electricity (but you need blue campingadapter) hot shower and Wi-Fi included.
Not to mention the really great kitchen (very clean and luxurious) and the sanitary facilities were very great!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Egon 2018/06/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: a place that leaves nothing to be desired in terms of equipment, super modern lush and well maintained, activities are designed exclusively for families with children
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Atze 2017/08/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice, big place with many leisure offers. As much as we have seen, everything against surcharge. e.g. day ticket indoor playground 180NOK. There is also a ticket sign at the petting zoo. The reception closes already at 18:00. From 20:00 the restaurant closes. (August 2017). We arrived at 18:00 and the place was 90% empty. Somewhat disgruntled they gave us a place very far away from the toilets. More could not be offered to us. Free choice not possible.
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Carsten 2017/09/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We used the space in September 2017 (as the only mobile home). This place is equipped with all the comforts you can imagine as a camper. Large level parcels with water / sewage and electricity. WiFi, fast connection, very friendly staff and a great bistro / restaurant. The showers and toilets are in a faultless condition (new and modern). However, this place is ideally located close to the main thoroughfare and suitable for families. Accordingly for the campers the proximity to the direct nature and with as little noise as would like, rather only for the transit.
Last Visit: September 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
steffi 2017/08/27
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: At first glance, this place is a slaughter. There are a lot of extra offers (indoor playground, climbing park, zoo etc.), which also cost extra. We were here in the off-season (peak season ends on 15.08.) and it was pretty empty (despite weekend). We got a place (approx. 110m2) to pitch our tent. Four persons. Water and electricity are at the place. WLAN incl. We paid 200 crowns per night (one tent 4 persons). The sanitary facilities are top! Showers are included! For families with small children super suitable (family bath with tub and changing commode, everything new and clean and included in the price). really a great place. We can recommend 100%.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
rahn 2016/10/26
auto-translated: We were in this place in October. Very nice and modern sanitary facilities - not yet experienced! Somewhat spacious, depending on where you stand. Above it, unfortunately, the 7 goes directly through and opposite the train. So a bit loud but top for 1-2 nights!
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Enrico 2016/08/07
auto-translated: more expensive but very good place. A lot is offered for the children. Indoor playground, high ropes course etc. I didn't find the street disturbing, because a large earth wall was erected for noise protection. Showers, electricity incl. everything super in the shot; seems also quite new place. The huts already have holiday house character.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rainer66 2016/08/07
auto-translated: Modern comfort and luxury campsite.
The entire infrastructure is excellent. This applies without restriction to the asphalt roads for the access roads, the pitches with electricity and water, sanitary facilities of very high quality. Also optically everything is a pleasure. The restaurant is recommendable. There is a lot on offer for leisure activities - at the most a pool for perfection is missing.
The only point of criticism is the proximity to the street.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading