menu

Gloppen Camping & Fritidssenter - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Sunny2803 2021/08/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Super nice waterfront location with Viking boat. Nice and quiet.

Sanitary facilities super clean and new, do not be deterred by the exterior of the cottage and the forecourt of the reception.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Andreas01 2020/08/15
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Good camp site overall. Clean and tidy. Great view over the fjord, nice ambience.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
mos 2018/06/17
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great location for campers in the first row to the fjord. Great spectacle of high and low tide. Very clean toilets. Showering costs extra 10 kroner for 5 minutes or tlw. 20 kroner (then double the time) possible. 2 washing machines and a dryer for 40 crowns each. Baby sink available. WLAN with very good availability and speed.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Muellis 2018/07/31
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very nice place, very clean toilets. Large shower cubicle with plenty of storage space. 5 minutes: 10 kroner. Large pool and swimming in the fjord, if not low tide. We paid for a caravan and car including electricity 250 crowns.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fry2k 2017/07/09
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very clean plumbing, pretty new. Showers cost 10 nok for 5 minutes.
Friendly staff. Kitchen is well equipped (electric cooker and oven).
Lounge for campers in case of bad weather.
Free WLAN.
The temporary area is difficult to drive on because the tents are set up between trees.
Great view of the fjord.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
campi 2017/06/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: very quiet, very clean, wonderful location by the fjord, a little far away from the village, hardly any hiking trails (at least we didn't find any); womos and stuff like that stand directly by the fjord, barbecue facilities available,
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
inchi-69 2016/08/13
auto-translated: Beautifully situated place directly at the fjord and at a river. Very recommended for Womo riders as the pitches are in the first row. Our hut was clean and well equipped and with 850NoK also still in the frame. The tent meadow is unfortunately rather a tent forest so that one cannot leave his car on the spot. There are 2 sanitary buildings and wifi is free. For children there is a large playground. Otherwise many permanent campers
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading