menu

Gjøra Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
03021981 2021/07/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very friendly operator , everything super clean , beautiful , with many trees.
We liked everything very much
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
BHM73 2020/07/31
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very nice and well maintained camp site. The sanitary facilities are very clean and in very good condition. The same applies to the other facilities. I would definitely come back!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sigche 2020/07/26
Nice place, relaxing, quiet, well maintained facilities. On our list to revisit.
Last Visit: January 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Nidderauer 2019/07/12
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice facility. Friendly operators. We were here with the motorhome and were completely satisfied.
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
oesche62 2019/06/25
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: A very nice place. Sanitary functional and clean. Unfortunately no playground equipment. A waterfall nearby makes the idyll perfect. Shopping facilities within walking distance.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rudi2010 2018/08/12
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: very nice place, sanatorium clean and well maintained. Very nice environment
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
TinekeM 2018/08/08
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice campsite, unfortunately we had rainy weather, which made the lawn near the tent very swampy. Fine plumbing. Beautiful surroundings, we have from here huttentocht to Vassendsetra made (from Barendgarden).
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
i319 2017/09/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We stayed with our camper one night on the small but cozy place. We are only around 9 pm, but the staff was super friendly and helpful. The place is off the federal road and very quiet if you do not disturb the noise of the nearby waterfall. One stands on a large meadow between trees. The sanitary facilities are very neat and clean. Quick and free WiFi included. From us a clear recommendation.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
yulka 2017/09/08
Accommodation Type: Cabinvery nice small place, very clean facilities, in the woods by river.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Uwe-Struppi 2017/08/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
SvenS 2017/08/03
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: We were there for two nights. Tent with 2 persons, electricity and car for 420 NOK. Showers 5 min 10 NOK. Very friendly staff, kitchen and washing machine dryer available, showers and toilets somewhat easier, but clean!
There are several small fireplaces on the site. There are 4 cabins (2 large, 2 small) for about 400 and 500 NOK per night. WLAN with comparatively good speed is available The place consists of meadow area between pine trees. Partly slightly inclined. It lies in a valley with steep mountain slopes and therefore offers a great atmosphere.
In the surroundings there are numerous hiking and sports possibilities.
A supermarket can be reached by car in about 2 minutes, there is also a tourist information.
If one has the possibility, one should not take one of the places directly at the street, which is a little bumpy. If a truck or tractor with trailer rushes past, the sleep is briefly interrupted. In the night, however, the road is hardly used, so that we could still find some good restful sleep.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
TheoB 2016/06/26
Small campsite with cabins. Very clean and friendly service. Little bit noisy because off a small waterfall across the road.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading