menu

Furuhaugli Turisthytte - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Mathias 2018/08/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We visited the campsite with our van. In the late afternoon it was already very well filled and we got one of the last places. The complex itself is very quiet and far from town and street.
The sanitary facilities are centrally located on the square and are very clean. We would come back anytime.

The campsite is the best starting point for a hike in the National Park to see the moose oxen.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
dasc82 2018/08/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Beautiful place our first on our trip through Norway. Clean sanitary facilities, small but fully equipped lounge with kitchen. Camping between the cabins ... Price / quality i.o.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Denali95 2018/07/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Quiet place, sanitary facilities a bit older, but clean. Showers cost nothing extra. Small playground with a big trampoline.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
SeppKoe 2016/08/26
auto-translated: Stayed for one night on this system, main reason: I had to do my laundry. Herewith the drama begins... The washing has not quite worked out well, except that the washing machine does not spin function. That is, the laundry is completely wet, but clean out of the machine. Well there are a dryer, only dries not, even after 4 hours and 100 NOK was not dry the laundry! Rather still wet! The dryer does not exhaust or any container for condensate. He blows the warm moist air into the room, with little success. I would recommend the system otherwise, where everything is a bit pricey ( tents 155 NOK, shower incl ) but wash the laundry, I advise! A lasting impression remains: Everyone was super nice and friendly
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hochfeld53 2016/08/23
auto-translated: Was our most beautiful square. Sanitary basic but clean.
WIFI only at the reception. Starting point of the musk ox safari
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Schweizercamper 2016/07/21
auto-translated: Beautiful place hidden in a forest. With very good toilets and showers. Only the washing ability is very limited.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading