menu

Furuhaugli Turisthytte - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Vaermlandfan 2019/07/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place is maintained and offers quite a lot. Its location is fantastic. Only disturbing were odour emissions from the sewage water discharge, which were to be registered near the offside parking lots with electrical connection.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
herman 2019/06/12
Accommodation Type: CampervanNice campsite in a great area & a nice playground for the kids! Also great hiking from the campsite
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Roadcar540 2019/01/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Winter camping in beautiful surroundings. Call before so that the parking space and the access road are milled. Very friendly employees. Shared kitchen also open in winter. Clean sanitary facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: December 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
smicha 2018/09/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful campsite in the middle of the Fjell. You can also start hiking directly. There is also a small playground. The sanitary facilities are a bit older, but very clean and absolutely sufficient. There is also a kitchen with a common room. There is also a restaurant. The only drawback, although the place is far away from the road, is that you can hear the trucks. But everything in the bearable measure. Beautiful place, one can recommend.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mathias 2018/08/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We visited the campsite with our van. In the late afternoon it was already very well filled and we got one of the last places. The complex itself is very quiet and far from town and street.
The sanitary facilities are centrally located on the square and are very clean. We would come back anytime.

The campsite is the best starting point for a hike in the National Park to see the moose oxen.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
dasc82 2018/08/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Beautiful place our first on our trip through Norway. Clean sanitary facilities, small but fully equipped lounge with kitchen. Camping between the cabins ... Price / quality i.o.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Denali95 2018/07/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Quiet place, sanitary facilities a bit older, but clean. Showers cost nothing extra. Small playground with a big trampoline.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
SeppKoe 2016/08/26
auto-translated: Was for one night on this facility, main reason: I had to wash my laundry. The drama begins here... The washing still worked quite well, except that the washing machine has no spin function. That means, the laundry comes totally wet, but clean from the machine. Well, there is a dryer, but it doesn't dry, even after 4 hours and 100 NOK the laundry wasn't dry! Rather still wet! The dryer has no exhaust air or no collecting container for condensation water. It blows the warm moist air into the room, with little success. I can recommend the system otherwise, whereby everything is somewhat expensive (tents 155 NOK, shower incl.) but I advise against washing laundry! However, a lasting impression remains: Everyone was super nice and friendly.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hochfeld53 2016/08/23
auto-translated: It was our most beautiful place. Sanitary facilities simple but clean.
WIFI only at the reception. Starting point of the Musk Ox Safari
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Schweizercamper 2016/07/21
auto-translated: Beautiful place hidden in a forest. With very good toilets and showers. Only the washing up possibility is very limited.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading