menu

Flatlandsmo Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Bernt 2022/05/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: 300 NOK and then you are parked between the apartment building and the power shack
in addition there is only one shower for the whole place
not recommendable
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rudi007 2020/02/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: I was here for one night on a motorcycle. All clean and tidy. The older lady at the reception was very friendly.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
keiano 2018/08/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For one night we thought it's alright, but when at 21:20 clock the parked construction vehicles were moved to the campsite, I fell from the faith.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
todi 2018/06/13
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: OK for one night
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sigche 2017/10/07
Accommodation Type: CampervanWe have stayed here twice. First time it was not crowded, second time it was. We would recommend you call ahead to make sure they have space available. The campground is very clean, has everything campers would need to make their stay enjoyable. The view is BEAUTIFUL and we felt so relaxed and rested. This is definitely one of our favorite campsites.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
julenisse 2017/08/18
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: The cabins are very well equipped. Each cabin has two bunk beds (four beds), a table with chairs inside and outside, refrigerator, two plate electric cooker, coffee machine and cooking utensils, cutlery and crockery. The small ones cost 550 NOK and the big ones 600 NOK. In the big ones there is more space and a fold-out sofa bed for two and an oven.
In the toilets there is a shower. The kitchen is also well equipped.
The campsite is located directly on a main road that is very busy around the clock. I don't call it relaxation, doable for one night.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading