menu

Finnasteinflåten Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
rs73 2022/08/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Small place with very narrow access. No problem with the car.
Beautiful possibility for camping.
Directly between (very noisy) river and road. We did not mind.
Sanitary facilities old, but well maintained. One shower for all, 20 NOK.
One toilet for each sex, plus 1 urinal. Flushing facilities outside.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
APAJ 2019/08/15
Small and cosy campsite. Directly next to the road, but no traffic noise. Sanitary is basic but effective. One shared shower for the whole campsite is a bottleneck. Very friendly staff.
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Luidmila 2019/08/11
First we drove into the huge Sæbø Camping, but there were no places in the houses, we saw a small and cozy Finnasteinflåten Camping along the road, little known, but simply gorgeous. Small, by the river. If there is no one at the reception and the key with the house number is hanging, you can take and pay upon arrival of the owner. Everything is in the house, there is hot water, a shower of 10 crowns, large and comfortable. There is still a ferry to the other side of the sedentary, the next morning we had a great ride on it.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Martin2019 2019/08/05
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice little place directly at the river and the main street, 1 shower and 1 WC each, outdoor sink, 150 NOK for 1 tent + car,
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading