menu

Evje-Kilefjorden Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
CeLuVy 2019/08/02
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice place directly at the river. Very nice owner! Completely new sanitary facilities. 240 NOK for one night, including electricity and persons. Hot showers cost extra. Canoes are rented at a reasonable price. In the morning you can buy bread rolls. Pitches on meadow or forest floor. Despite the fact that there was a big event nearby, extra nice places for spontaneous campers were kept free!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
2 people said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Elly 2019/09/25
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Low priced place for tents, arriving late is no problem, at the reception there is the most necessary food and practical things to buy, very nice owner. The surroundings are quiet and beautiful, directly on the water. 150kr for tent+car
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
AndiEi 2019/06/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice campsite. Very nice and helpful owner. We paid 240 NOK for a motorhome with 2 persons. Showers cost 10 NOK for about 10 minutes. The waschnine dryer was broken during our stay, we could then use the owner's private washing machine. The washing house was only half open, so that gentlemen and ladies had to use the washing rooms together. Maybe not everybody likes it, we didn't mind. At the beginning of the season everything should be ready. I am curious. Unfortunately there is no possibility to empty your waste water tank. For the chemical toilet there is a possibility.
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fry2k 2017/07/16
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The sanitary facilities and the kitchen are very old, but the condition is ok and clean. New ones are under construction, there is already a new building right next to the current facilities, but it is still under construction.

The owner is very friendly, speaks many languages, including German. For campers there is a remote place directly at the lake, the owner calls it the "Türtelteupchenplatz" ;)

Showers cost 10 nok. For the place with tent we paid 200 nok.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Sven 2015/08/13
auto-translated: Everything is still great!
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading