menu

Elstad Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
BriShaBi 2021/10/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: We would be here at the end of September with dog and cat in the camper very friendly welcomed by a nice German-speaking lady The place is very spacious and we could still choose a nice viewpoint with a view of the water. Although you could hear the railroad noise from time to time, but they did not disturb. From the place you can hike beautifully and also explore the stave church Ringebu on foot.
We were just passing through and will definitely be back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Thorson 2019/08/08
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: A normal campsite where you can spend a good night. The sanitary facilities are clean, you can buy some groceries at the reception. The campsite is situated on a sluggish river and has a bathing area. There is also a covered seating area with sockets. Unfortunately the E6 is right next door, a corresponding noise level is guaranteed.
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Feni 2019/07/29
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place is very clean and tidy. The sanitary facilities are, as already mentioned with the others, outdated, but clean. The river is great for swimming, but has a strong current, which is not so bad, because you can stand there well. The E6 runs right past it here, but the noise is not so bad and can be easily endured.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Schnecke16 2019/07/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Facility directly at a lake, pitches on lawn, electricity and some water taps available. Beautiful surroundings, but unfortunately road traffic and railway line well audible. Sanitary facilities sufficient and clean. VE free of charge, shower 10Nok5min.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Dimuth 2018/07/28
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Place right on the lake. Showers cost 10 krones extra in 2018. Floating dock for swimming in the lake. Small playground; small kitchen with microwave, hot plates and kettle
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Schutten 2018/07/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The sanitary facilities are clean and tidy. The campsite is located directly on the busy E6. The road and now and then a train makes some noise, which is still ok. You can go swimming in the river very well.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Egon 2018/06/14
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful place, very well maintained and quiet, right on the E6 but in Womo at night i.O., sanitary facilities very well maintained and clean, fishing directly from the place free of charge, small perch and larger char, will be back
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
jimmy 2017/07/21
Accommodation Type: Cabingood camping for travelling... not much to do but nice stop between Oslo and Trondheim
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kedo 2017/06/23
Accommodation Type: Campervansanitary dated but clean. E5 close and can be heared.
reception was unattended opening hours only in the evening.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
thomas 2015/08/07
auto-translated: Simple, neat place. Sanitary already older but very clean. 220 NOK for car, tent and 3 persons.
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading