menu

Blåhammer Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Marvin95 2022/09/20
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Cute little campground. Great service. Nice location. To relax this place is perfect. Small restroom building which is great equipped. Will be happy to come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Martin94 2022/07/29
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Nice, small campsite right by the sea with very clean sanitary facilities. You can stay for 150 NOK
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
dsc 2022/06/21
A small but very charming campground. Great for tents and small RV's and vehicles. Great view. The kitchen is small but very well equipped and very clean. Very friendly reception. I recommend it.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Sammy 2021/09/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Previous comments I can only support - addition: now sufficient power outlets distributed on site. Natural place that captivates by location (directly on Atlanterhavsvegen before Bud). I I miss no leisure activities - the surrounding area offers much worth discovering for a Norge driver! Who wants can rent a boat.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
BriShaBi 2021/10/10
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: After the Atlantikhavnstraße dog, Katzi and I have discovered this idyllic campsite to stay overnight. Beautiful spot right on the beach and we had the meadow almost to ourselves When it rains, however, the meadows is very slippery.
Very nice lady who came directly after calling to settle the overnight stay.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Krisi 2021/08/16
auto-translated: We are in the first row on the water in a wonderful location. Small bathing bay, at u s it was unfortunately too cold to swim.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Schnecke16 2019/07/20
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Smaller resort with beach at the fjord. Free choice of site on a large meadow, all with sea view. Sanitary house with only one shower each, unfortunately only one (sufficient) electrical box at the place entrance, thus many long lines on the meadow. Facility and sanitary house maintained and very clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ilten 2019/05/28
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very beautifully situated, directly at the water in the green. In the evening, between 19.30 and 20 o'clock, one sees the Hurtigruten passing by.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
GI 2018/08/18
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice place and very nice owner, everything was super clean, in good weather, in bad weather only a very small kitchen without seating. Only a sink.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
kentuckyhenk 2018/07/23
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: We stayed here for 2 days in July. The place is very well maintained and is beautifully located right in a sandy bay. Many anglers indulge their hobby here. You can swim or spend your time by boat. The well-kept sanitary facilities and the only rinse place are sufficient in full occupancy in no way. Nevertheless, it is a top place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Sabine 2018/07/19
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very lovingly maintained facility. You stand on lawn directly on a small bay. The toilets are very well maintained-almost as in the hotel, but there is only a shower. If you want peace you will find. You should not be late, since there are not so many power connections. We stayed two nights because I was so nice to relax. 220 NOK for two adults, caravan and electricity
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
TRd 2018/08/25
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Nice and quiet place. Ideal for relaxing and relaxing. Very friendly with the guests.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hallenser 2016/05/27
auto-translated: very nice campsite good fishing opportunities come back every year
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
bri 2017/07/06
auto-translated: We come here every year to recover from the exhausting journey through Norway. We have already taken friends with us several times, who were also enthusiastic. We often meet nice people here, e.g. the man from Halle who has already commented here. In 2 weeks we are back again and look forward to the peace and quiet.
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading