menu

Ballangen Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
marcuwe 2020/08/04
auto-translated: Large facility between fjord and E6. Depending on where you get your place, it is more or less idyllic and quiet. The kitchen and the sanitary facilities are of the best quality, but as so often on large sites, the number of showers and toilets is often not sufficient when the campsite is very crowded. Car with tent and 2 persons: 335 NOK. The pitches are mostly flat and of sufficient size.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DaBo 2019/09/01
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The campsite is really a pearl, it is big and offers many different pitches. We were already in the low season at the end of August and therefore we had the feeling to be alone... The new sanitary facilities are really great, 7 weeks the house is now in operation and is very nice and practically furnished. The kitchen is a dream, you almost have the feeling to be in a show house exhibition :) if you want to use the stove with oven and the dishwasher you have to buy a card at the shop. 240 Nok for a tent with car and two persons is okay, showers and co are included.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ilten 2019/06/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: The place would be beautifully situated at the water, but is dirty and unkempt. Space for many camper vans, only one (!) washing place. Sanitary facilities are the worst we have encountered. Should be cleaned with the many visitors occasionally times.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Carlitos 2018/08/24
Accommodation Type: TentQuiet & spacious place just outside Narvik, some nice pitches alongside the river & fjord for the tents, nice view. Old but clean sanitary. Small shop at the entrance, good wifi, kitchen.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Spitti 2018/06/03
Accommodation Type: CampervanVery friendly staff. A lot of facilities and activities, especially for families. Beautiful surrounding at the lakeside. Nice small waterfall runs from the opposing mountain and sets into the lake here. Would come back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
stegi 2017/07/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice place, with a kiosk where you can buy something fast.
Sanitary facilities clean but old. A new sanitary building for families and wheelchairs.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Urmel 2015/08/20
auto-translated: We were here in early season. The place is beautifully situated, but not quite quiet (street). Evaluation of the sanitary facilities only limited possible - except for 1 disabled toilet everything was closed and without warm water. Only the price: It corresponded to the high season.
Last Visit: 2015
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading