menu

Åpta Camping Og Misjonssenter - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
sloaney 2020/05/20
Accommodation Type: CabinNicely situated on the fjord, staff friendly and helpful. We stayed in a basic apartment which wad good value for money and everything we needed, although with 5 beds in the one bedroom its more suited to families with small children. Was busy for the long weekend but enough space for everyone.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
David1703 2019/07/12
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Very nice campsite about 20 minutes by car from Lyngdal. Sanitary facilities are in good order, showers are available for 10 NOK. Please have a "normal" power cable (EU plug) with you as the power connections are not made with camping plugs. The price of the campsite is very good for what is offered (near the lake). Would come again!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
JeSi 2018/08/22
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice facility right on the lake and very friendly staff. Sanitary facilities were clean and in order.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
DocF87 2018/08/04
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Space almost completely occupied by permanent campers. Location on the lake very nice, places with a view of the water all occupied. Sanitary facilities in good condition and clean. Price 200 NOK / night with camper and 2 adults, showers the usual 10 NOK. We will not come again.
Would I come back: No
Last Visit: August 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
martijn 2018/07/21
Accommodation Type: CampervanGreat place, when spots on the Fjord are available.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Maxkoh 2018/07/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Friendly people, sanitation ok. Price ok. Pitch with sea views. All fine.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
blokje 2018/06/18
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Dutch manager. beautiful location
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Dee 2018/04/30
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: Very nice location. Sympathetic people. Nights in the tent in hut, as stormy and a lot of rain. good infrastructure and equipped kitchenette. great view. for me alone ne hut for 400 crowns. luxury! at a very fair price. just nice and actually to stay ...
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
AlexR 2017/08/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: On our round trip we stopped here again for two days. Most of the pitches are occupied by permanent campers. We were here on the weekend and found a nice place directly at the water. You can't stand any better. Sanitary is okay. The covered swimming pool is perfect. Canoes can be borrowed at the place.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
ScreeZe 2017/08/07
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Short-term registration was no problem. Facility and sanitary facilities very clean! Really great. Showers have underfloor heating, didn't even know that a little bit of comfort on a rainy day can be so beautified.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
lulu 2017/06/18
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Beautiful sandy beach with bathing jetty, covered swimming pool, well-kept lawn pitch, magnificent views of the fjord and mountains. Small, pleasant and uncomplicated campsite with friendly "caretaker".
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Egon 2017/05/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very quiet in the off-season during the week. Great location directly at the fjord. Many permanent campers and a good starting point for fishing. Canoes can be rented. Sanitary facilities are average.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kathey 2016/08/17
auto-translated: This campsite is situated directly on the fjord. You can rent a rowing boat or a kayak. Fishing is possible from a jetty. Unfortunately there is no fillet house. There is a kiosk and even a covered pool. A playground with seesaw, swings, slides is available and there is a volleyball court and a football field. For children there is a trampoline and tricycles. On the shore there is a sandy beach and a rope for climbing.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading