menu

Åmli Naturcamp - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Mika1975 2021/08/11
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A top place in an absolutely quiet location, directly on the water. Swimming, canoes and rowboats available free of charge. We have paid with Bobil, electricity and 3 people 300 NOK.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Julian710 2021/08/08
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Super nice, quiet facility with family fler. Located on the lake, not too crowded. Come again with pleasure
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
isohypse 2020/08/03
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: This is a very quiet place with an incredibly peaceful atmosphere. There is a lot of space and the sanitary facilities are small, but were sufficient. Unfortunately the Nidelva river had high water, so there was not much to see of the great sandbanks. But with the free canoesRudeboats you could still have a good trip. There is no playground for children here.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hauiT4 2020/08/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A nice quiet place, idyllically situated directly at the river. You have to call the operator because he is not on site. In the evening he comes by and you can pay directly by card.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
krinnert 2019/09/15
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: One of the best places in Norway in our opinion - very nice operator!
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
nzalf 2016/07/18
auto-translated: I can only join Rainer (30.4.2013). We also had the Beverhytte and found the place and the view ingenious. We will come again.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading