menu

Steinsnes NAF Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
malte 2019/07/12
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Maintained campsite with very good sanitary facilities and helpful staff
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
exploring509 2019/06/24
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Nice camping directly at the river and beside a road. the river is so loud that you can't hear the road - we liked it!
clean sanitary rooms, showers included in the price. good wlan. Washing machine and dryer.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Ype 2019/06/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Tokkies with karaoke set provide loud, lively falsely sung music from 17:00 to 22:00. rest of the campsite is okay.
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
lesly96 2019/05/15
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For the night we spent on the campsite it was 100%.
For one night with camper + electricity + showers 200NOK.
WC and shower well maintained.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Thorsten 2018/05/30
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Just outside Egersund. Sanitary facilities are a bit rudimentary, but perfectly ok and clean. Were there a power. Everything family and uncomplicated
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Dee 2018/05/03
Accommodation Type: Cabinauto-translated: okay for 1 night. I was disturbed by the street noise directly at the hut. very clean. courteous. unfortunately bad old mattresses ..
would not be a luxury to replace them. rest but tiptop
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2018
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Anky 2017/06/06
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Good location, directly at the main road, the rushing river is clearly audible, but for one night it fits, sanitary facilities very good, generous and free of charge.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
MatthiasCorinna 2017/08/31
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: For one night we were very excited. Motorhome with two persons without electricity 190 NOK. The sanitary facilities were clean and abundant. We found the stream calming and the road did not disturb. For southern Norway as an overnight place to recommend.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: October 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
vdhoed 2017/07/16
Accommodation Type: CampervanA campsite for one night if you cannot find something else. It is not bad, but direct at the road. Very view places for tents (4) but enough for campers. Sanitair is good, clean and free.
The lady at the front desk is very friendly and deserves a better campsite.
Last Visit: July 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
fry2k 2017/06/29
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: Free WLAN, at least that of the reception.
Showers washrooms very clean.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2017
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
hungaricus 2016/07/29
auto-translated: Good location, marked pitches for campers, bread rolls to order, friendly German speaking reception, very well organized and a novelty free single shower.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
One person said yes.
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Jakob 2016/08/10
auto-translated: We were accommodated in a somewhat older but very well maintained hut with toilet and kitchenette.
The hammer, however, are the sanitary facilities with large bathrooms, which are first free of charge and then equipped with underfloor heating.
we like to come back again
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
joergbreuer 2016/07/11
auto-translated: As described by Morton. Many transit campers. Located directly on the road. Therefore a bit loud. New cabins for up to 6 persons with two bedrooms, toilet and shower for 900kr.
Last Visit: 2016
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
loading