menu

Ranua Zoo Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
KeKo 2022/05/21
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very nice facility, clean sanitary facilities, washing machine and dryer are also available. Also water
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
usd 2021/09/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Directly at the zoo and forest. Sanitary facility very clean however with the women only 1 toilet and with the men 2. Equipped with 4 showers each and functioning sows . Since dogs are not allowed in the zoo, we used the beautiful forest with hiking trail with our husky. The Cafe Bistro Bubo at the zoo offers delicious food and very warm hostess. € 20,- pitch + €5.- per person!!! With our Camping Key Europe we paid alledings only €17,- for the pitch, so a total of €27,- (2Persons).
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Annafromsoderbyvillage 2020/07/16
Accommodation Type: CampervanAwesome nature, awesome zoo and big playground in the camping. Very clean and nice facilities. Place for handling a caravan (waste & fresh water) not properly designed. You are not able to do all things without moving caravan from spot to spot.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
PaulenEllen 2021/07/17
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Nice campground next to beautiful zoo. Asphalt pitches with grass. Neat Plumbing, free evening sauna
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading