menu

Grønnehave Strand Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
OsNugget 2022/08/16
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A campsite located directly on the Great Belt with lawns and hedges. Places in front of the water are worthwhile because of the great view of the Öresund Bridge. Sani facilities are still o.k., but could be renewed. We also felt comfortable because of the very nice reception.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Kiim 2022/06/24
Accommodation Type: Tentauto-translated: The tent site with sea view was large enough. The sanitary facilities were very clean and could be used well. Also the check-in without staff on site, went smoothly. We liked it well, because you could go directly to the sea.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Pupsnase59 2022/06/23
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very well maintained facility. Quiet with a view of the sea and bridge. Nice reception, sanitary facilities clean and sufficient. Bread roll service, small store. WLAN available but weak. Supply and disposal super.
279 DK for pitch in the first row at the sea without electricity. Shower 5 DK.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Lutz76 2022/06/19
auto-translated: We were unfortunately just passing through, a very great place. Absolutely book without electricity, we came with the roof tent then directly to the end on a great meadow, directly with a view to the sea.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Mel91 2022/06/09
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: nice campsite. can only recommend to book without electricity at the water.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
LotteRene 2022/05/22
Accommodation Type: TentWe stayed only one night with a tent. Very nice natural spot, very close to the sea.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: May 2022
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
alucab2018 2021/09/08
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Really great! We arrived late, there were envelopes ready for us where you could choose whether with no power and what length. Class system! We had paid without electricity for 2 people on the tent meadow 180 crowns. Shower would have cost 5 crowns, we have found but none therefore not used.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
KWI 2021/09/01
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: A wonderful campsite right by the sea. The site is home to many permanent campers, but there is plenty of space for more campers in the large area, also very suitable for tents.
The beach is very good for swimming and bathing. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. If you arrive after reception closes, there are envelopes for free pitches, which contain a detailed map, the entry ticket (barrier) and other information. You then simply pay the next day. Cleverly done. We were thrilled and will definitely be back.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Billund 2021/08/04
Accommodation Type: Caravanvery good place
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rudi2010 2019/08/09
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Very nice place by the sea. Very quiet. Staff friendly. Sanitary very clean. We stay here regularly on the transit and have spent here also already a few days vacation.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
aglonor 2019/08/07
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Beautiful campsite by the sea. Very well maintained campsite with top sanitary facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Rubi 2019/06/03
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Wonderful campsite situated directly on the sea with spacious pitches. Very friendly welcome at the reception and simple but clean sanitary facilities.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: June 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading