menu

Børsmose Strand Camping - Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar
Hildi 2021/09/19
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Very large square. Partly uneven. You can also stand in the dunes. With WoMo one should look at the underground well before. Clean sanitary facilities. In the high season, however, could be a little scarce. Great mile-long beach with fine white sand. The only disturbing thing was the car traffic on the site.( We stood near the sanitary block 2). - E.g. to get rolls at the reception.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
sam-ger-7616 2021/07/13
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: In the middle of the dune landscape and directly on the North Sea, the place is very nice. Fine white beach invites you to relax. The sanitary facilities are good and are cleaned regularly. In the high season the place is quite full which can lead to waiting times at the showers. With the car you can also go directly to the beach, which we do not like so much. But you can arrange with, because the cars can only to one side.
The sites have electricity and water taps are available. The area can be explored very well by bike. There is a store at the reception. However, a supermarket is a little further away.
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2021
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
Hauke 2020/09/13
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: Great place where you can choose your own pitch. Recommended chocksLong cable drum.
Had a wind protected dune hollow...all for us alone.
Sanitary building 2 was super clean and with family bathrooms...1 coin 5 minutes warm shower.
Nice service, come again with pleasure
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: September 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
bibu 2020/07/22
Accommodation Type: Caravanauto-translated: Also a super place during our road trip. Free choice of place...clean layout...thumbs up
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: July 2020
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
 
StarStarStarStarStar
nordiculli 2019/08/29
Accommodation Type: Campervanauto-translated: After a North Cape tour of several weeks we chose the place because of the sandy beach and the nature camping and are more than satisfied.
Free choice of place with or without electricity, but wedges are an advantage.
Whether standing in or at the dunes the way to the powder white beach is not far.
The sanitary facilities are not the newest but clean and OK. Not to forget... a part of the sanitary facilities is laid out in a pleasant size :-) we come again
Would I come back: Yes
Last Visit: August 2019
Was this review helpful?  Was this review helpful?
Camping Complex:
StarStarStarStarStar
Surroundings:
StarStarStarStarStar
Recreational:
StarStarStarStarStar
Cabins / Rooms:
StarStarStarStarStar
Sanitary:
StarStarStarStarStar
Value for Money:
StarStarStarStarStar
CAMP MAIN VIEW »WRITE REVIEWHTML WIDGET »
Feedback / Contact|Imprint|Website Privacy Policy|App Privacy Policy
My website uses cookies to provide the best possible experience with a good usability. Further information can be found in my privacy policy. - change settings
loading